Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Aidan with All Saints Speke
December 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 10:00Holy CommunionJoin us online for a friendly welcome and a traditional spoken service of Holy Communion
Monday 7th December 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Tuesday 8th December 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Monday 14th December 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Tuesday 15th December 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Monday 21st December 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve