Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Aidan with All Saints Speke
November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 11:00All Age Family Worship Service at All Saints ChurchOnline worship via Facebook Live including Holy Communion
Monday 2nd November 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Wednesday 4th November 2020 10:00Holy CommunionJoin us online for a friendly welcome and a traditional spoken service of Holy Communion
Sunday 8th November 2020 11:00All Age Family Worship Service at All Saints ChurchOnline worship via Facebook Live including Holy Communion
Monday 9th November 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Tuesday 10th November 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Wednesday 11th November 2020 10:00Holy CommunionJoin us online for a friendly welcome and a traditional spoken service of Holy Communion
Sunday 15th November 2020 11:00All Age Family Worship Service at All Saints ChurchOnline worship via Facebook Live including Holy Communion
Monday 16th November 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Tuesday 17th November 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Wednesday 18th November 2020 10:00Holy CommunionJoin us online for a friendly welcome and a traditional spoken service of Holy Communion
Sunday 22nd November 2020 11:00All Age Family Worship Service at All Saints ChurchOnline worship via Facebook Live including Holy Communion
Monday 23rd November 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Tuesday 24th November 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.
Wednesday 25th November 2020 10:00Holy CommunionJoin us online for a friendly welcome and a traditional spoken service of Holy Communion
Sunday 29th November 2020 11:00All Age Family Worship Service at All Saints ChurchOnline worship via Facebook Live including Holy Communion
Monday 30th November 2020 10:00Foodbank @ The Place To BeFoodbank open to anyone who needs access to food. Bring a bag and take what you need. No voucher needed.